A New Jersey MVC Approved Defensive Driving Course

New Jersey Point Reduction

Removes 2 Points from your NJ License

We Report Completion to the MVC

Now Only $39.95!
Register Now

This New Jersey MVC Approved Course Removes the Points

Class Purpose
Most drivers take this New Jersey defensive driving course to remove points associated with a NJ traffic citation. This defensive driving course will remove up to 2 points from your New Jersey driving record and keep your insurance rates from going up.
Your New Jersey License
Once you complete the defensive driving course, our office will notify the New Jersey Motor Vehicle Commission of your completion and the points will removed within days.
It's Your Choice
A Defensive Driving Course in New Jersey may be taken once every 5 years for a NJ point reduction, and once every 3 years for an insurance reduction.

Understand Your Options

Getting a ticket can be stressful. 2PointsOff.com provides you with everything you need to make an informed choice and still satisfy all court requirements.


Understanding your options can save you money now and save you money in the long run. Courts often give you a reduced fine for attend a defensive driving / driver safety course. You can often avoid increases in insurance premiums due to moving violations as a result of electing adefensive driving course option.


2PointsOff.com provides you with links to County and State agencies including Clerk's Offices, Court Locations, MVC offices, Secretary of State offices and licensing bureaus. In addition to this are useful forms and publications such as your State Driver Handbook. We can even help you get a copy of your driving record.


Our website is available even when the courts are closed - 24 hours a day, 7 days a week - to provide you with everything you need.


2PointsOff.com - Where Smart Drivers Go. Learn everything you need to know about your New Jersey traffic ticket.